2015 Statutory Holidays in Ontario

1. New Year’s Day :  (Frist day of year)   Wed, January 1

2. Family Day :  (Third Monday in February)  Mon, February 16

3. Good Friday :(Friday before Easter Sunday)  Fri, April 3

4. Easter  Monday : (Government employees only) Mon, April 6

5. Victoria Day: (Monday before May 25) Mon, May 18

6. Canada Day: Wed, July 1

7. Civic Holiday: (First Monday in August, not a official stat holiday) Mon, August3

8. Labor Day: (First Monday in September) Mon, September 7

9. Thankgiving Day: (Second Monday in October) Mon, October 12

10. Christmas Day: Fri, December 25

11. Boxing Day: Sat, December 26